5th Technology Forum

Πότε και πού;

Aristotle University Research Dissemination Center, Thessaloniki, Greece



Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH): Sofia Tsakiri +30 2310-994034
Association of Information Technology Companies of Northern Greece (SEPVE): Fotini Petmeza + 30 2310-365130
Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH): Chrysoula Katsikaki +30 2310-891864


Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH)
the Association of Information Technology Companies of Northern Greece (SEPVE)
the Centre for Research & Technology Hellas (CERTH)
the Region of Central Macedonia (RCM)
the General Secretariat for Research & Technology (GSRT)
the Alexander Innovation Zone (AIZ)
the Hellenic Management Association (EEDE)
the University of Macedonia (UoM)
the Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki (ATEITH)
the Greek Ministry of Digital Policy
Telecommunications and Media (MDPTM)
the PRAXI Network (PN)
the International Hellenic University (IHU)
the Greek International Business Association (SEVE)
the Enterprise Greece (EG)
the Ministry of Interior/Macedonia-Thrace (MIMT)
the Balkan and Black Sea ICT Clusters Network (ICT-BBS)
the Thessaloniki Municipality (TM)
the Thessaloniki Tourism Organization (TTO)
the Federation of Industries of Northern Greece (SEVE)
Greek Computer Society (EPY)