Τelephone & email Directory

NATIONAL DOCUMENTATION CENTRE
48, Vas. Constantinou Av.
GR-11635, Athens
Telephone +30 210 2204900
Fax +30 210 2204997
E-mail info@ekt.gr

The contact numbers for EKT have changed owing to the operation of its new call centre. To contact us, please call +30 210 2204900, and then enter, at the corresponding point in the recorded message, the four-digit number that appears next to each name.

Name Telephone Email
Aggelidi Eleni 4942 eage@ekt.gr
Alevizou Νasia nalevizou@ekt.gr
Alexandrakis Manolis 4999 manale@ekt.gr
Alexandrakis Marios 4935 malexa@ekt.gr
Alexandris Konstantinos 4965 alexandris@ekt.gr
Alexopoulos Vassilis 4933 valexo@ekt.gr
Anagnostidis Panagiotis 4926 panagnostidis@ekt.gr
Andrikaki Irene 4905 andrikaki@ekt.gr
Androutsopoulou Maro 4907 maro@ekt.gr
Angelaki Georgia 4964 angelaki@ekt.gr
Angelaki Marina 4919 mangelaki@ekt.gr
Angelidis Angelos 4911 aangelidis@ekt.gr
Antoniadis Nikos 4890 nanto@ekt.gr
Apostolopoulou Vassiliki 4931 vapostolopoulou@ekt.gr
Athanasopoulos Panagiotis 4952 athanasopoulos@ekt.gr
Bartzi Katerina 4969 bartzi@ekt.gr
Bekos Konstantinos 4950 bekos@ekt.gr
Belouli Agathi 4926 abelouli@ekt.gr
Bonis Vassilis 4970 bonisv@ekt.gr
Bouras Nikias 4994 nbouras@ekt.gr
Chardouveli Despoina 4932 dxardo@ekt.gr
Charemis Athanasios 4917 acharemis@ekt.gr
Christopoulos Dimitris 4901 dxristo@ekt.gr
Chrysomallidis Charalampos 4925 chrysomallidis@ekt.gr
Desypris Yannis 4976 desypris@ekt.gr
Dionysopoulos Anastasis 4928 adiony@ekt.gr
Egglezos Stratos 4903 egglezos@ekt.gr
Farfara Panagiota 4991 pfarfa@ekt.gr
Filopoulou Maria 4896 mfilop@ekt.gr
Frantzis Panagiotis 4916 pfrantzis@ekt.gr
Galanos Eleftherios galanos@ekt.gr
Gavriilidou Melina gavri@ekt.gr
Georgiadis Haris 4938 hgeorgiadis@ekt.gr
Giannakopoulos Panagiotis 4892 pgiana@ekt.gr
Harlaftis Dimitris 4974 dharlaftis@ekt.gr
Karagianni Poly 4986 pkarag@ekt.gr
Karaiskaki Georgia 4893 gkarai@ekt.gr
Karampekios Nikolaos 4922 nkarampekios@ekt.gr
Kardasis Antonis 4923 akarda@ekt.gr
Karozos Kostis 4949 kkarozos@ekt.gr
Karyda Maria 4910 karyda@ekt.gr
Katsaloulis Iraklis 4966 ikatsaloulis@ekt.gr
Katsarakis Nikos 4897 nkatsar@ekt.gr
Kleideri Maria 4927 kleideri@ekt.gr
Kolla Iris- Foteini iris_kolla@ekt.gr
Konstantinou Maria 4928 konmar@ekt.gr
Krouski Efthimia ekrouski@ekt.gr
Kyriakidi Anastasia 4920 akyria@ekt.gr
Lagoudi Elena 4968 elena.lagoudi@ekt.gr
Lampa Katerina 4904 lamba@ekt.gr
Malagoniari Maria 4948 mmalagoniari@ekt.gr
Malliou Nena 4914 nmalliou@ekt.gr
Maniadakis Nikos 4914 maniadakisn@ekt.gr
Maragkos Dimitris 4924 dmaragos@ekt.gr
Mastrogianni Amalia 4987 amastr@ekt.gr
Megalooikonomou Manolis 4937 mmegalo@ekt.gr
Megas Georgios 4921 megas@ekt.gr
Megremi Athanassia 4993 amegremi@ekt.gr
Melachroinidis Thodoris 4982 melachrinidis@ekt.gr
Missia Trudy 4997 trudymissia@ekt.gr
Nanou Spyridoula 4908 snanou@ekt.gr
Neofotistou Konstantina 4994 kneofotistou@ekt.gr
Nikolaidou Penny 4894 pnikol@ekt.gr
Panagopoulou Alexia 4983 apanagopoulou@ekt.gr
Papaderaki Aggeliki 4945 apapaderaki@ekt.gr
Papanoti Agathe 4972 apapano@ekt.gr
Papazoglou Michalis 4898 mpapazoglou@ekt.gr
Pappas Dimitris 4936 dpappa@ekt.gr
Pascual Christina 4913 cpascual@ekt.gr
Pavlosoglou Ioannis 4947 ciso@ekt.gr
Pelekanou Dimitra 4973 pelekanou@ekt.gr
Peponakis Manolis 4988 epepo@ekt.gr
Proedrou Margaritis 4941 mproed@ekt.gr
Roidis Marios mroidis@ekt.gr
Roumpani Alexandra 4989 arouba@ekt.gr
Sachini Evi 4902 director@ekt.gr
Sarafidou Maria 4960 msaraf@ekt.gr
Sarantopoulou Ioanna 4934 isaran@ekt.gr
Scott Henry 4918 hscott@ekt.gr
Siganos Galatios 4995 galatios@ekt.gr
Sioumalas Konstantinos 4984 ksioumalas@ekt.gr
Sklavenitis Dimitris dsklavenitis@ekt.gr
Sklavounou Ioanna 4902 sklavounou@ekt.gr
Stamatis Kostas 4939 kstamatis@ekt.gr
Stelatos Nikos 4978 nstella@ekt.gr
Stogiannis Dimitris 4926 dstogiannis@ekt.gr
Sxizas Panagiotis 4990 psxiza@ekt.gr
Theodorakopoulos Vaggelis 4981 etheodor@ekt.gr
Tihala Despina dtihala@ekt.gr
Triantafyllidou Despoina 4900 dtrian@ekt.gr
Tsaglioti Fotini 4998 ftsaglioti@ekt.gr
Tsesmeloglou Savvas 4929 stsesmeloglou@ekt.gr
Tzimeas Dimitris 4899 dtzimeas@ekt.gr
Vasilaki Varvara 4912 vasilaki@ekt.gr
Vasilogamvrakis Nikos 4979 nikvasil@ekt.gr
Vazika Natasa 4999 nvazika@ekt.gr
Vlachou Ioanna 4906 ivlachou@ekt.gr
Vlastaridis Nikos 4985 nvlast@ekt.gr
Voulgarakis Ioannis 4975 voulgarakis@ekt.gr
Xydias Ioannis 4971 xydias@ekt.gr
Zachariadis Giorgos 4977 gzach@ekt.gr
Zaholiti Georgia 4942 gzaholiti@ekt.gr
Zanni Kiki 4909 kzanni@ekt.gr
Zavalis Giannis 4991 gzavalis@ekt.gr
Zidropoulos Spilios 4980 ilizidro@ekt.gr