Τelephone & email Directory

NATIONAL DOCUMENTATION CENTRE | NHRF
48, Vas. Constantinou Av.
GR-11635, Athens
Telephone +30 210 7273900
Fax +30 210 7246824
E-mail ekt@ekt.gr
Name Telephone Email
Aggelidi Eleni +30210 7273 971 eage@ekt.gr
Alexandrakis Manolis +30210 7273 714
Alexandrakis Marios +30210 7273 953 malexa@ekt.gr
Androutsopoulou Maro +30210 7273 907 maro@ekt.gr
Antoniadis Nikos +30210 7273 713 nanto@ekt.gr
Chardouveli Despoina +30210 7273 932 dxardo@ekt.gr
Christopoulos Dimitris +30210 7273 901 dxristo@ekt.gr
Filopoulou Maria +30210 7273 975 mfilop@ekt.gr
Giannakopoulos Panagiotis +30210 7273 714 pgiana@ekt.gr
Karagianni Poly +30210 7273 936 pkarag@ekt.gr
Karaiskaki Georgia +30210 7273 706 gkarai@ekt.gr
Kardasis Antonis +30210 7273 937 akarda@ekt.gr
Kounadi Mara +30210 7273 970 mkounad@ekt.gr
Malliou Nena +30210 7273 946 nmalliou@ekt.gr
Mastrogianni Amalia +30210 7273 728 amastr@ekt.gr
Mazioti Gogo +30210 7273 925 gmazio@ekt.gr
Megas Georgios +30210 7273 921 megas@ekt.gr
Melachroinidis Thodoris +30210 7273 950 melachrinidis@ekt.gr
Nanou Spyridoula +30210 7273 908 snanou@ekt.gr
Nikolaidou Penny +30210 7273 939 pnikol@ekt.gr
Pappas Dimitris +30210 7273 955 dpappa@ekt.gr
Paschou Maria +30210 7273 933 mpasxo@ekt.gr
Pascual Christina +30210 7273 920 cpascual@ekt.gr
Peponakis Manolis +30210 7273 971 epepo@ekt.gr
Proedrou Margaritis +30210 7273 966 mproed@ekt.gr
Roumpani Alexandra +30210 7273 707 arouba@ekt.gr
Sachini Evi +30210 7273 906 esachin@ekt.gr
Sarafidou Maria +30210 7273 940 msaraf@ekt.gr
Sarantopoulou Ioanna +30210 7273 934 isaran@ekt.gr
Scott Henry +30210 7273 926 hscott@ekt.gr
Sfakakis Michalis +30210 7273 961 msfaka@ekt.gr
Siampekou Christiana +30210 7273 954 schris@ekt.gr
Stavrou Giorgos +30210 7273 960 gstavrou@ekt.gr
Stelatos Nikos +30210 7273 927 nstella@ekt.gr
Sxizas Panagiotis +30210 7273 982 psxiza@ekt.gr
Tremountanis Kostas +30210 7273 690 ktrem@ekt.gr
Triantafyllidou Despoina +30210 7273 900 dtrian@ekt.gr
Tsoukala Viktoria +30210 7273 947 tsoukala@ekt.gr
Tzenou Georgia +30210 7273 965 tzenou@ekt.gr
Vazika Natasa +30210 7273 713 nvazika@ekt.gr
Vlastaridis Nikos +30210 7273 974 nvlast@ekt.gr
Zanni Kiki +30210 7273 909 kzanni@ekt.gr