Τelephone & email Directory

NATIONAL DOCUMENTATION CENTRE
48, Vas. Constantinou Av.
GR-11635, Athens
Telephone +30 210 7273900
Fax +30 210 7246824
E-mail ekt@ekt.gr
Name Telephone Email
Aggelidi Eleni +30210 7273971 eage@ekt.gr
Alexandrakis Manolis +30210 7273714
Alexandrakis Marios +30210 7273953 malexa@ekt.gr
Androutsopoulou Maro +30210 7273907 maro@ekt.gr
Antoniadis Nikos +30210 7273713 nanto@ekt.gr
Chardouveli Despoina +30210 7273932 dxardo@ekt.gr
Christopoulos Dimitris +30210 7273901 dxristo@ekt.gr
Filopoulou Maria +30210 7273975 mfilop@ekt.gr
Georgiadis Haris +30210 7273729 hgeorgiadis@ekt.gr
Giannakopoulos Panagiotis +30210 7273714 pgiana@ekt.gr
Karagianni Poly +30210 7273936 pkarag@ekt.gr
Karaiskaki Georgia +30210 7273706 gkarai@ekt.gr
Karampekios Nikolaos +30210 7273985 nkarampekios@ekt.gr
Kardasis Antonis +30210 7273937 akarda@ekt.gr
Kounadi Mara +30210 7273970 mkounad@ekt.gr
Malliou Nena +30210 7273946 nmalliou@ekt.gr
Mastrogianni Amalia +30210 7273728 amastr@ekt.gr
Mazioti Gogo +30210 7273925 gmazio@ekt.gr
Megas Georgios +30210 7273921 megas@ekt.gr
Melachroinidis Thodoris +30210 7273950 melachrinidis@ekt.gr
Nanou Spyridoula +30210 7273908 snanou@ekt.gr
Nikolaidou Penny +30210 7273939 pnikol@ekt.gr
Pappas Dimitris +30210 7273955 dpappa@ekt.gr
Pascual Christina +30210 7273920 cpascual@ekt.gr
Peponakis Manolis +30210 7273971 epepo@ekt.gr
Proedrou Margaritis +30210 7273966 mproed@ekt.gr
Roumpani Alexandra +30210 7273707 arouba@ekt.gr
Sachini Evi +30210 7273902 director@ekt.gr
Sarafidou Maria +30210 7273940 msaraf@ekt.gr
Sarantopoulou Ioanna +30210 7273934 isaran@ekt.gr
Scott Henry +30210 7273926 hscott@ekt.gr
Stavrou Giorgos +30210 7273960 gstavrou@ekt.gr
Stelatos Nikos +30210 7273927 nstella@ekt.gr
Sxizas Panagiotis +30210 7273982 psxiza@ekt.gr
Triantafyllidou Despoina +30210 7273900 dtrian@ekt.gr
Vazika Natasa +30210 7273713 nvazika@ekt.gr
Vlastaridis Nikos +30210 7273974 nvlast@ekt.gr
Zanni Kiki +30210 7273909 kzanni@ekt.gr